Life, or something like it

do i know you from somewhereLemme dust this place out. No one’s been in here in ages. You’d think I’ve been busy or something, oh yeah. I have.

So, about a year ago , the Spousal Unit and I moved in with my parents. There are myriad reasons for this, but let’s just say that it’s been a Good Thing, though it’s taken some getting used to.

Suffice it to say, not much writing is happening. But I have made the commitment to do NaNoWriMo this year and use it to finish one of my works in progress, The Lucky Cat Shop. I *have* to finish Something. Otherwise they may have to tie me to a tree out in the yard and throw me my supper.

So, another boring post on this sadly neglected blog. Maybe I’ll write something here a little more often, but, don’t hold your breath.

Leave a Reply

