We have a winner!

you_won

 

 

I did it! 50,184 words later and I’ve fulfilled my first NaNoWriMo obligation. Now I can put these characters to bed for awhile, let them plot and plan behind my back for awhile, then somewhere down the road, they’ll jump out at me, yell “Boo!” and then start babbling about all the mischief they’ve been up to. Trust me, I know this to be true, because Valerie and Daniel and Rayne have all been nagging at me to come read their adventures the whole month I’ve been writing about Lily and Jim. I think the others are a bit jealous…

 

 

(crossposted to my LiveJournal)

Leave a Reply

