Entering the homestretch

homestretch_tiny

So, I’m plugging along, well ahead of the 1,667 words that need to written daily in order to complete NaNoWriMo on time. But it’s not flowing as easily. It sometimes takes some kicks in the ass to get moving forward again. But it *is* happening. I’ll finish this thing and soon. Then I may ignore the file for quite some time and come back to it with fresh eyes and ideas. And, who knows, if I do that and it doesn’t all turn out to be complete drivel, then I’ll work on publication. In light of that goal, I found a new website I wanted to share. Called Forward Motion, the site’s goal is helping people get published. It is my sincere hope to accomplish that goal someday, sooner rather than later.

Leave a Reply

